Free Trial

Search
Global Telecoms Business

Contact us

About us: click here
                  
Where are we? 
click here                
                       
Website http://www.globaltelecomsbusiness.com


                        
Twitter http://twitter.com/GlobalTelecoms
                     


                                      
LinkedIn Global Telecoms Business group here 

Editor
Alan Burkitt-Gray

aburkitt@globaltelecomsbusiness.com  
tel +44 20 7779 8518
or +1 212 224 3880 (calls to this New York number are rerouted to London at no extra charge to the caller)
mobile +44 75 8014 4749
Skype: alanbg
Twitter: @alanburkittgray

Managing editor
Bill Boyle

bill.Boyle@capacitymedia.com  
tel +44 20 7779 8966
mobile +44 79 7628 9927
Twitter: @williamhboyle

News and content editor
Jason McGee-Abe
jason.mcgee-abe@capacitymedia.com  
tel +44 20 7779 7287
Twitter: @JasonMcGeeAbe

Senior reporter
James Pearce

james.pearce@capacitymedia.com  
tel +44 20 7779 7211
Twitter: @jamespearce87

Conference producer
Claire Tranah
claire.tranah@capacitymedia.com  
tel +44 77 4701 2119


Director of sales
Gareth Morris
gareth.morris@capacitymedia.com  
tel +44 20 7779 7237

International sales manager
Michael Broughton
michael.broughton@capacitymedia.com  
tel +44 20 7779 7282

International sales manager
Sam Baird
sam@whitehillmedia.com  
tel +44 1883 715697
Skype: sambaird

Sales executive
Charles Newman

charles.newman@globaltelecomsbusiness.com  
tel +44 20 7779 8592

Business group manager
Paul Collinson
paul.collinson@capacitymedia.com  
tel +44 20 7779 7281

Head of operations
Sonal Vegad
sonal.vegad@capacitymedia.com  
tel +44 20 7779 8982

Marketing manager
Jessica Horner
jessica.horner@capacitymedia.com  
tel +44 20 7779 8287

Research and production manager
Natalie Bolger
natalie.bolger@capacitymedia.com  
tel +44 20 7779 8620

Accounts
Chantelle Behrouzi
chantelle.behrouzi@capacitymedia.com  

Event registrations
Rebecca Bewley, registration coordinator
gtbevents@euromoneyplc.com  

Managing director
Ros Irving

ros.irving@capacitymedia.com  

Subscriptions and conferences hotline
hotline@euromoneyplc.com  
tel +44 20 7779 8999 or +1 212 224 3570
fax +44 20 7779 5200

Customer services
customerservices@euromoneyplc.com  
tel +44 20 7779 8610
fax +44 20 7779 8602 

 
Please note that the office is closed during UK national holidays. As a result, it may take us a little longer to get to your query, but we will respond to you as quickly as possible and we are grateful for your patience. 
                         
About us: click here
                  
Where are we? 
click here                



Advertisements