Current section :

Contact Us

Editor 
Alan Burkitt-Gray 

aburkitt@globaltelecomsbusiness.com  
tel +44 20 7779 8518 
or +1 212 224 3880 (calls to this New York number are rerouted to London at no extra charge to the caller) 
mobile +44 75 8014 4749 
Skype: alanbg 
Twitter: @alanburkittgray 

Managing editor 
Bill Boyle 

bill.boyle@globaltelecomsbusiness.com 
tel +44 20 7779 8966 
mobile +44 79 7628 9927 
Twitter: @williamhboyle 

News and content editor 
Jason McGee-Abe 
Jason.Mcgee-Abe@globaltelecomsbusiness.com
tel +44 20 7779 7287 
Twitter: @JasonMcGeeAbe

Senior reporter 
James Pearce 

james.pearce@globaltelecomsbusiness.com  
tel +44 20 7779 7211 
Twitter: @jamespearce87

Conference producer 
Claire Tranah 
ctranah@globaltelecomsbusiness.com  
tel +44 77 4701 2119 

Director of sales 
Gareth Morris 
gmorris@globaltelecomsbusiness.com  
tel +44 20 7779 7237 

International sales manager 
Richard Baker
richard.baker@globaltelecomsbusiness.com
tel +44 20 7779 8717

International sales manager 
Sam Baird 
sam@whitehillmedia.com  
tel +44 1883 715697 
Skype: sambaird 

Sales executive 
Charles Newman
 
charles.newman@globaltelecomsbusiness.com  
tel +44 20 7779 8592 

Business group manager 
Paul Collinson 
pcollinson@globaltelecomsbusiness.com  
tel +44 20 7779 7281 

Head of operations 
Sonal Vegad 
sonal.vegad@capacitymedia.com  
tel +44 20 7779 8982 

Marketing manager 
Victoria Gross
victoria.gross@globaltelecomsbusiness.com
tel +44 20 7779 7221

Research and production manager 
Geralyn Samia
Geralyn.Samia@capacitymedia.com
tel +44 20 7779 8620

Accounts 
Ruby Ward
accounts@capacitymedia.com

Event registrations 
Rebecca Bewley, registration coordinator 
gtbevents@euromoneyplc.com

Managing director 
Ros Irving 

ros.irving@capacitymedia.com  

Subscriptions and conferences hotline 
hotline@euromoneyplc.com  
tel +44 20 7779 8999 or +1 212 224 3570 
fax +44 20 7779 5200 

Customer services 
customerservices@euromoneyplc.com  
tel +44 20 7779 8610 
fax +44 20 7779 8602 
  
Please note that the office is closed during UK national holidays. As a result, it may take us a little longer to get to your query, but we will respond to you as quickly as possible and we are grateful for your patience.